Bewertungen

9,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,4
Komfort
9,6
Lage der Unterkunft
8,6
Einrichtungen
9,5
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,1

Bewertungen

    Karin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,0
    9. Mai 2018
    Das Frühstück war sehr gut.
    Sven
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    1. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Manfred
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. November 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Christof
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Oktober 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Gudrun
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. September 2016

    Komfortabel !

    Hellhörig. Dänische Monteure machten an 3 Tagen früh Krach .Pech! Keine Jalousien (Sonne),Verdunkelung Dringend Handtuchstangen, Griff Badewanne ,Ablage am Bett. Bemängeln viele Gäste. EMPFEHLEN Wir auch !
    Der Stil und Komfort. Gute Lage ,Bus + Taxi citynah.
    Andreas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    6. September 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Aga
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    4. Juni 2018
    Nothing
    Perfect for a long weekend, need a taxi to the old town but super cheap so no problem at all, nice location and beautiful apartment, everything you may need is there!
    Ilia
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. April 2018
    It is indeed a luxury hotel.
    Angelica
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. April 2018

    Everything was great!

    nothing :-)
    Weekend in Gdansk was great! Apartment very clean, fantastic, new facility, parking space in the garage. Close to shops. We even managed to make an evening barbecue. Taxis cheap. Peace and quiet. Everything was great. We will definitely be back again.
    lissie
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    21. Februar 2018

    everything here is good

    very good apartments with balcony,very good breakfast.
    Radu Stefan
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    28. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Beata
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. Juli 2017

    Highly recommended

    Nothing
    Beautiful and modern place. Great for a family. Close to old town and shops.
    Anne-Marie
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    14. Juli 2017

    "Good place for a quiet stay."

    The owners thoughtfully left the manuals for all the appliances in the apartment. However, I do not read Polish, so I locked myself out of the stove with the child lock. OOOOPPS! Needed a more sturdy drying rack, and maybe a dresser upstairs in the loft.
    The apartment complex was located a little way off from the Old Gdansk quarters we were seeing. Somehow, I pictured more luxurious quarters (granite counter tops, etc.) in return for being farther away from the city. The kitchen we had was white cabinets with blue and white country-style drawer pulls and a wooden countertop. The building is an easy walk (up a staircase on a hill) from two grocery stores, which was convenient. Parking was located under the building- enough for about six cars or so. The kids were uncomfortable sleeping up in the loft (my daughter wakes often at night), so they got the "real" bedroom (with a door) on the first floor and my husband and I slept in the loft. There is a barbecue in the back that has all the equipment (tongs, flipper, etc.) with it, so we cooked dinner outside one night. Lots of air and light in the apartment- windows opened fully so the apartment could breathe and felt more spacious.
    Tammy
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    28. Juni 2017

    Great value

    Great value for money and perfect for short stay or longer. Went shopping so this was also great location. Also very polite host, safe neighbourhood.. I wouldn't hesitate to book it again. Took both Taxi but also used uber frequently to get to and from the apartment, both options fairly cheap and convenient, but plenty of space outside for parking if you arrive by car.
    Karol
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tanya Nowicki-Fyfe
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. April 2017

    Top Service and lovely flat 💯

    Nothing.
    The owners of this property were so welcoming and the flat was immaculate. We requested breakfast and were provided with a fridge full of delicious goodies. We had a fabulous stay and recommend u stay here if coming to Gdansk we know we will come here again.
    Igor51reg
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. November 2016
    Very quite. Close to the center. Very comfortable and clean
    ABDULAZIZ
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. November 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Leo
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    17. Oktober 2016

    Nice apartment

    We had two apartments. Bigger apartment was clean, but smaller apartment floor was sticky. It was not washed. There was something sticky substance on the floor all the way. We had to clean it. Everything else was ok and perfect.
    Beautiful apartment. The apartment's location 2km from the center is ok. Walking distance. Very friendly and nice staff.
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    21. September 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen