点评

9.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.4
舒适度
9.6
住宿位置
8.6
设施
9.5
员工
9.6
性价比
9.1

点评

    xiang huan
    pl

    综合评分

    9.4
    2017年3月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    彦淞
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年10月9日

    格但斯克非常棒,采购琥珀的首选地。

    卫生间的设施需要改进,洗手池好小,脸放不进去,哈哈哈哈。
    定了一间三房的,房子超级大,配套很先进,地点在居民区,有地下车库,门口自带大院子,有时间的可以尝试烧烤
    Aga
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月4日
    Nothing
    Perfect for a long weekend, need a taxi to the old town but super cheap so no problem at all, nice location and beautiful apartment, everything you may need is there!
    Ilia
    ru

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月29日
    It is indeed a luxury hotel.
    Angelica
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月17日

    Everything was great!

    nothing :-)
    Weekend in Gdansk was great! Apartment very clean, fantastic, new facility, parking space in the garage. Close to shops. We even managed to make an evening barbecue. Taxis cheap. Peace and quiet. Everything was great. We will definitely be back again.
    lissie
    dk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月21日

    everything here is good

    very good apartments with balcony,very good breakfast.
    Radu Stefan
    ro

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Beata
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月24日

    Highly recommended

    Nothing
    Beautiful and modern place. Great for a family. Close to old town and shops.
    Anne-Marie
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年7月14日

    "Good place for a quiet stay."

    The owners thoughtfully left the manuals for all the appliances in the apartment. However, I do not read Polish, so I locked myself out of the stove with the child lock. OOOOPPS! Needed a more sturdy drying rack, and maybe a dresser upstairs in the loft.
    The apartment complex was located a little way off from the Old Gdansk quarters we were seeing. Somehow, I pictured more luxurious quarters (granite counter tops, etc.) in return for being farther away from the city. The kitchen we had was white cabinets with blue and white country-style drawer pulls and a wooden countertop. The building is an easy walk (up a staircase on a hill) from two grocery stores, which was convenient. Parking was located under the building- enough for about six cars or so. The kids were uncomfortable sleeping up in the loft (my daughter wakes often at night), so they got the "real" bedroom (with a door) on the first floor and my husband and I slept in the loft. There is a barbecue in the back that has all the equipment (tongs, flipper, etc.) with it, so we cooked dinner outside one night. Lots of air and light in the apartment- windows opened fully so the apartment could breathe and felt more spacious.
    Tammy
    se

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年6月28日

    Great value

    Great value for money and perfect for short stay or longer. Went shopping so this was also great location. Also very polite host, safe neighbourhood.. I wouldn't hesitate to book it again. Took both Taxi but also used uber frequently to get to and from the apartment, both options fairly cheap and convenient, but plenty of space outside for parking if you arrive by car.
    Karol
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tanya Nowicki-Fyfe
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年4月16日

    Top Service and lovely flat 💯

    Nothing.
    The owners of this property were so welcoming and the flat was immaculate. We requested breakfast and were provided with a fridge full of delicious goodies. We had a fabulous stay and recommend u stay here if coming to Gdansk we know we will come here again.
    Igor51reg
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2016年11月18日
    Very quite. Close to the center. Very comfortable and clean
    ABDULAZIZ
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2016年11月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Leo
    fi

    综合评分

    8.8
    2016年10月17日

    Nice apartment

    We had two apartments. Bigger apartment was clean, but smaller apartment floor was sticky. It was not washed. There was something sticky substance on the floor all the way. We had to clean it. Everything else was ok and perfect.
    Beautiful apartment. The apartment's location 2km from the center is ok. Walking distance. Very friendly and nice staff.
    lt

    综合评分

    8.8
    2016年9月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    OWAYED_Q8
    kw

    综合评分

    8.8
    2016年8月30日

    Nice stay at gdansk

    I did not like the bathroom when you take a shower the water will be on floor need a curtain on the tube and also one of the bedroom the bed not so comfortable another comment no trash on the bathroom need to put one
    I did like the apartment and also the space of it. It good choose for people with a car and it is clean
    Robertas
    lt

    综合评分

    10
    2016年8月24日
    Got more than we ordered
    jinghua wu
    pl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年8月16日

    I give high evaluation to staff.

    The detail of transaction on map.
    Trust is very important. The staff will believe you in large scale.
    Jake
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2016年7月28日

    Nice, clean apartments.

    In the bedrooms there were no curtains or black out blinds which ment you were awakened with the sun at 4.30am each morning 😕. No bed side table or light in main bedroom? More suitable pillows to sleep on, only supplied with one square pillow per person. No information about Gdansk or surrounding area left in apartment. The owners were not always in to ask any queries and no information left in the apartment for basic queries (where to leave your key when you leave, how to operate cooker, etc) Having no restaurants near to the apartments.
    The apartments were well equipped, clean & in a quiet residential location of Gdansk.
正在载入点评